NETLEASING SALZBURG



Unsere Adresse

NETLEASING SALZBURG
Car Sales and Services
Hellbrunnerstrasse 7
5081 Anif

Telefon +43 6246 / 72 911
E-Mail info@netleasing.at

Leistungen

Verkauf:
Neuwagen mit Tageszulassung
Werkswagen
Gebrauchtwagen

Finanzierung:
Leasing
Finanzierung
Ziel Raten Kredit

 

 

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Verkauf

Ronny Pitz
Verkauf Premium PKW
Telefon: + 43 6246 / 72 911 - 77
E-Mail: pitz@ich-will-keinen-spamnetleasing.at 

Online Verkaufsteam
Telefon:  + 43 463 / 430 911 - 80
Telefon:  + 43 463 / 430 911 - 81
Telefon:  + 43 463 / 430 911 - 82
Telefon:  + 43 463 / 430 911 - 83
E-Mail: Verkauf@ich-will-keinen-spamnetleasing.at

 

Geschäftsleitung

Hans - Rudolf Wolf
Geschäftsleitung
Telefon: +43 6246 / 72 911 - 10
E-Mail: wolf@ich-will-keinen-spamnetleasing.at 

Manuela Schmid
Geschäftsleitung
Telefon: +43 6246 / 72 911 - 10
E-Mail: schmid@ich-will-keinen-spamnetleasing.at

 

Buchhaltung

Ernestine Allesch
Leitung Buchhaltung
Telefon + 43 6246 / 72 911 - 22
E-Mail: allesch@ich-will-keinen-spamnetleasing.at 

 

Verwaltung

Angelika Sonnberger
Leitung Verwaltung 
Telefon: +43 6246 / 72 911 - 44  
E-Mail: sonnberger@ich-will-keinen-spamnetleasing.at

 

Öffnungszeiten

Verkauf:

Mo - Fr

09:00 - 18:00 Uhr

Sa

+43 69 911 991 911

Anfahrt